Hogwarts Embroidered Crest : Day 5

Today was another day off for me, and admittedly I didn’t make as much progress as my last day off, I still made quite a bit of progress. 

I finished with black on the outside design, as well as the helmet at the top of the crest. I started back up with the gold and am nearly finished one side of the outer design. It’s really starting to come together. 


As of writing this post, there is still quite a few hours left in the day to work on this. My goal for tonight is to finish the rest of the gold on this side. 

4 days left.

Leave a Reply

